District 3
15136 Grand Point Lane Irving, IL 62051
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.
Miscellaneous Information:

District 3 consists of East Fork precinct #3, Fillmore, Irving, South Fillmore and Witt townships.