The following equalization factor is being applied to all real estate assessments in the following townships, after local assessor changes, but before Board of Review action for the tax year of 2021 payable in 2022. Any changes other than equalization will be published in another area of this newspaper. Equalization factors will be applied to all real estate, except that which is assessed under Paragraph 20E of the Illinois Revenue Act. This notice is being given in accordance with section 95A Illinois Revenue Act of 1939, revised by Public Act (88.821), which modified section 103 of the Revenue Act, of 1939.

Audubon   1.0303
 Bois D’Arc 1.0540
 Butler Grove  1.0528
 East Fork 1.0504
 Fillmore Consolidated 1.0495
 Grisham 1.0515
 Harvel 1.0512
 Hillsboro 1.0042
 Irving 1.0376
 Nokomis 1.0300
 North Litchfield 1.0364
 Pitman 1.0497
 Raymond 1.0446
 Rountree 1.0515
 South Litchfield 1.0245
 Walshville 1.0659
 Witt 1.0562
 Zanesville 1.0455