The Sheriff's Staff

MCSO 2018 096

Sheriff Rick Robbins

Tyson Holshouser

Chief Deputy:
Jeff Roach

Jail Administrator:
Kevin Knisley

Montgomery County Sheriff's Office has a Chief Deputy, Jail Administrator, eleven Patrol Deputies including two Patrol Sergeants and  two Investigators. Eleven Telecommunicators, six Correctional Officers, one Office Administrator, Jail Chief Cook, Maintenance personnel and one K-9 Unit's.