The following equalization factor is being applied to all real estate assessments in the following townships, after local assessor changes, but before Board of Review action for the tax year of 2018 payable in 2019. Any changes other than equalization will be published in another area of this newspaper. Equalization factors will be applied to all real estate, except that which is assessed under Paragraph 20E of the Illinois Revenue Act. This notice is being given in accordance with section 95A Illinois Revenue Act of 1939, revised by Public Act (88.821), which modified section 103 of the Revenue Act of 1939.

Audubon   1.0653
 Bois D’Arc 1.0383
 Butler Grove  1.0355
 East Fork 1.0290
 Fillmore Consolidated 1.0304
 Grisham 1.0283
 Harvel 1.0360
 Hillsboro 0.9614
 Irving 1.0374
 Nokomis 1.0637
 North Litchfield 1.0137
 Pitman 1.0320
 Raymond 1.0288
 Rountree 1.0274
 South Litchfield 1.0280
 Walshville 1.0402
 Witt 1.0338
 Zanesville 1.0313